Making Vinyl Toys…..It’s gonna be a long hard road!

This week I’ve been looking up on how to create vinyl toys….and boy it ain’t easy. You need to spend a lot of time working on the brand, the design, the ideas, getting the fans, the networking, the advertising, the blogging, getting your name out there………..But I’m determined to do this! Here, I’m going to post my ideas, thoughts and frustrations. Any work on here cannot be used without my permission please 🙂 I’m going to be using my blog as a platform for reviews, criticisms and feedback. I really need to brush up on my drawing skills, so I’ll be looking for courses and classes within my area. It’d be so exciting to join other like-minded and creative folk.

I’m also planning to open an Etsy shop and sell some of my work as prints, and also do custom cartoon portraits, so watch this space!

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

