My chinese teapot! ヾ(^∇^)おはよー♪

Hehe!!! I love this teapot! I found it today at a car boot sale for 50p. I was so chuffed! It’s so beautiful, I’m a big fan of blue and white china. I also love the “demons” on the handles! (I suspect they’re frogs, but I quite like the thought of demons guarding my green tea!) I am now looking for some chinese or Japanese handle-less tea cups, because they look so wonderful with the teapot. I also found some old dark brown Chinese chopsticks for 50p, and I also bought my rice cooker today!! I am truly excited for my tea and rice dishes next week. (^^) おいしい!幸せ。

Leave a Reply

