I FINALLY bought a rice cooker!!!! 炊飯器!♪☆

Woohoo! I have finally filled a life long dream: AND BOUGHT A RICE COOKER! I’ve been wanting one for the LONGEST time!!! Now, I can make my favourite Japanese food! Yippee! I bought this beast from Aldi for £12.99 which in my eyes, is an absolute FAB bargain! I’m really delighted! I’ve ordered some sushi rice and nori from eBay (because nowhere around here sells any -_-;) so on Tuesday I shall be cooking! (Uh oh.) I will post a Youtube video of my disastrous attempts ^^ I’m scared.

頑張って! がんばって!

Leave a Reply

