I met my Japanese friend, Mayuko, in London!!!

I started to write about this………and it didn’t save! I’m so sad!! On the 15th July, Friday, 2011, was the most amazing day for me!!! I MET MY FIRST, AND LONGEST JAPANESE PENPAL, MAYUKO! Woohoo! It was really so wonderful. ^^ I will update properly soon about our adventures, but I just want to say ! to them for a wonderful experience!!! I had so much fun, and they were truly lovely! I miss them already, and it’s really, really inspired me to want to go to Japan this January!!


They bought me some beautiful gifts, sweets from Kagawa and a beautiful fan with LOVE in kanji ^^ Oh, and 2 Rilakkma pens!!

Leave a Reply

